Capital Connection poster

Capital Connection

N/A

Capital Connection poster

Too few ratings to show graph

Capital Connection is a television business news programme aired every weekday on various CNBC channels around the world. It is broadcast live from CNBC Asia's studios in Singapore and is anchoring by CNBC Asia's Chloe Cho and CNBC Europe's Carolin Roth. A third co-anchor, Yousef Gamal El-Din, joined the show from the network's newly opened Bahrain studio on 14 June 2010. Originally, this leg of the show was only featured from Monday to Thursday, but was later featured every weekday from February 2011 to November 2011, when the Bahrain leg was discontinued altogether. As a result, Capital Connection reverted to two continents. The programme debuted on 2007-03-26 as a result of significant schedule changes at both networks. Billed as "the bridge between Asia and Europe", the show airs from noon to 1pm Hong Kong/Singapore/Taiwan Time on CNBC Asia and from 6am to 7am CET on CNBC Europe. The broadcast also airs on the CNBC World channel in the United States weekdays from midnight to 1am ET.

Best Episodes

Not enough show information to display best episodes.

Worst Episodes

Not enough show information to display worst episodes.

All Episodes

No episode information is available.