Wonderland Episode Rating Graph poster

Wonderland Episode Rating Graph

Aug 2013 - May 2015


Wonderland Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Wonderland. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Wonderland's 44 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Wonderland are:
  • Lost S3E14 rated 8.2
  • Blind S2E15 rated 8.0
  • Milestones S2E9 rated 8.0
  • First World Problems S2E4 rated 7.9
  • Fear Of Missing Out S2E3 rated 7.8
  • Epic S3E11 rated 7.8
  • Haunted S2E14 rated 7.8
  • Burn S2E13 rated 7.8
  • Gay Marriage S1E12 rated 7.8
  • Strange Bedfellows S3E10 rated 7.8
The lowest rated episodes of Wonderland are:
  • Comfort Zone S1E11 rated 6.6
  • Is It Love? S3E12 rated 7.0
  • The Obsession S1E2 rated 7.1
  • Exes S1E9 rated 7.1
  • The Parking S1E3 rated 7.2
  • Celebrity S1E4 rated 7.3
  • Macho S1E8 rated 7.3
  • Messages S1E13 rated 7.3
  • Personal Space S1E6 rated 7.3
  • Motherhood S1E10 rated 7.3

The first episode of Wonderland aired on August 21, 2013.

The last episode of Wonderland aired on May 20, 2015.

There are 44 episodes of Wonderland.

There are 3 seasons of Wonderland.


Wonderland has ended.

Best Episodes of Wonderland

Worst Episodes of Wonderland

Wonderland Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Wonderland

Moonhaven poster
Low Winter Sun poster
FEUD poster
The Closer poster
Alias Grace poster
Vera poster
The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst poster
The Keepers poster
Absentia poster
Fortitude poster
The Colbert Report poster
People of Earth poster
Law & Order: Criminal Intent poster
Top Gear poster
Poldark poster
Eek! The Cat poster
Key & Peele poster
Little Britain USA poster
Broadchurch poster
Covert Affairs poster
Fear Itself poster