Soul Eater Episode Rating Graph poster

Soul Eater Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2008 - Mar 2009


Soul Eater Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Soul Eater. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Soul Eater's 51 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Soul Eater are:
  • May My Soul Reach You - A Dry Heart Inside Unbearable Isolation? S1E21 rated 8.6
  • Sink or Swim?! The Men who Transcend the Gods? S1E50 rated 8.5
  • The Battle of the Gods - Death City on the Verge of Collapse? S1E24 rated 8.4
  • The Black Blood Resonance Battle! A Small Soul's Grand Struggle Against Fear? S1E20 rated 8.4
  • The Miraculous Coffee Table Flip - Fly, Our Death City Robot? S1E47 rated 8.4
  • Dead or Alive - In the Rift between Revival and Dazzlement? S1E23 rated 8.4
  • Warrior or Slaughterer? Showdown: Mifune vs. Black☆Star? S1E46 rated 8.4
  • Lord Death Wields a Death Scythe - Just One Step from Utter Darkness? S1E48 rated 8.3
  • The Eve Party Nightmare - And So the Curtain Rises? S1E18 rated 8.3
  • Anti-Magic Wavelength - Fierce Attack, the Anger-Filled Genie Hunter? S1E45 rated 8.2
The lowest rated episodes of Soul Eater are:
  • Legend of the Holy Sword 2 - Wanna Go Drinking, Gambling, and Playing? S1E17 rated 6.8
  • Legend of the Holy Sword 3 - The Academy Gang Leader's Tale? S1E32 rated 7.5
  • Resonance of the Soul - Will Soul Eater Become a Death Scythe? S1E1 rated 7.7
  • I Am the Star! The Big Man is Showing Up Here? S1E2 rated 7.7
  • Charge Baba Yaga's Castle! Things are Kind of Gloomy? S1E42 rated 7.7
  • The Enchanted Sword Masamune - Break the Soul Possession: A Heart Sings in the Rain? S1E10 rated 7.7
  • The Detective's First Case - Kid Exposes the DWMA's Secret? S1E37 rated 7.7
  • The Soul Eating Black Dragon - Scaredy-cat Liz and Her Merry Friends? S1E15 rated 7.8
  • Medusa's Revival! A Spider and Snake's Fateful Reunion? S1E29 rated 7.9
  • The Perfect Boy - Death the Kid's Magnificent Mission? S1E3 rated 7.9

The first episode of Soul Eater aired on April 07, 2008.

The last episode of Soul Eater aired on March 30, 2009.

There are 51 episodes of Soul Eater.

There is one season of Soul Eater.


Soul Eater has ended.

Best Episodes of Soul Eater

Worst Episodes of Soul Eater

Soul Eater Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Soul Eater

Gurren Lagann poster
Brooklyn Nine-Nine poster
Arcane poster
High School of the Dead poster
Mob Psycho 100 poster
Plunderer poster
What If...? poster
Death Note poster
Attack on Titan poster
The Promised Neverland poster
Better Call Saul poster
Adventure Time poster
Avatar: The Last Airbender poster
Blue Exorcist poster
The Misfit of Demon King Academy poster
Haikyu!! poster
Gravity Falls poster
Vampire Knight poster
Your Lie in April poster
SPY x FAMILY poster
Don't Toy with Me, Miss Nagatoro poster