009-1 Episode Rating Graph poster

009-1 Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2006 - Dec 2006


009-1 Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for 009-1. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of 009-1's 12 episodes.

Best Episodes of 009-1

Worst Episodes of 009-1

009-1 Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of 009-1 are:
  • Daybreak S1E12 rated 7.1
  • Exodus S1E11 rated 6.9
  • Invitation from an old castle S1E4 rated 6.5
  • Holy Night S1E2 rated 6.5
The lowest rated episodes of 009-1 are:
  • Port S1E7 rated 5.7
  • Infiltrators S1E1 rated 5.7
  • Woman of gold S1E5 rated 6.0
  • POP S1E6 rated 6.0

The first episode of 009-1 aired on October 06, 2006.

The last episode of 009-1 aired on December 22, 2006.

There are 12 episodes of 009-1.

There is one season of 009-1.


009-1 has ended.

Shows for Fans of 009-1

Matematika zločinu poster
Love Cuisine poster
A Family Tale poster
Anti-Terrorism Investigators poster
The Rise and Fall of the Maya poster
Robin's Nest poster
Steptoe and Son poster
The Middleman poster
Olhos da Lei poster
De Kolderbrigade poster
Love, Sleep, Repeat poster
Say That You Love Me poster
New Generation poster
Hasna Mat poster
The Flashing Blade poster
Another World poster
The Perry Como Show poster