UFO Episode Rating Graph poster

UFO Episode Rating Graph

Sep 1970 - Mar 1973


UFO Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for UFO. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of UFO's 26 episodes.


The best rated episodes of UFO are:
  • The Responsibility Seat S1E25 rated 7.8
  • Destruction S1E9 rated 7.8
  • Conflict S1E4 rated 7.8
  • A Question of Priorities S1E5 rated 7.6
  • Identified S1E1 rated 7.6
  • Computer Affair S1E21 rated 7.5
  • The Man Who Came Back S1E16 rated 7.5
  • Court Martial S1E20 rated 7.5
The lowest rated episodes of UFO are:
  • Close Up S1E11 rated 6.9
  • Survival S1E13 rated 7.0
  • Mindbender S1E14 rated 7.1
  • Reflections in the Water S1E24 rated 7.2
  • Flight Path S1E15 rated 7.2
  • Timelash S1E18 rated 7.3
  • The Cat With Ten Lives S1E3 rated 7.3
  • Confetti Check A-O.K. S1E22 rated 7.3

The first episode of UFO aired on September 16, 1970.

The last episode of UFO aired on March 15, 1973.

There are 26 episodes of UFO.

There is one season of UFO.


UFO has ended.

Best Episodes of UFO

Worst Episodes of UFO

UFO Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of UFO

Under the Dome poster
Blindspot poster
Downton Abbey poster
Timeless poster
The Stand poster
Kojak poster
The Prisoner poster
seaQuest DSV poster
Lost in Space poster
UFO Robot Grendizer poster
The Queen's Gambit poster
Squid Game poster
Euphoria poster
Stranger Things poster
Black Mirror poster
A Series of Unfortunate Events poster
Game of Thrones poster
Friends poster
The Mandalorian poster
Breaking Bad poster
Wednesday poster