C.P.O. Sharkey Episode Rating Graph poster

C.P.O. Sharkey Episode Rating Graph

Dec 1976 - Apr 1978


C.P.O. Sharkey Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for C.P.O. Sharkey. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of C.P.O. Sharkey's 37 episodes.

Best Episodes of C.P.O. Sharkey

Worst Episodes of C.P.O. Sharkey

C.P.O. Sharkey Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of C.P.O. Sharkey are:
  • Don't Make Waves S2E4 rated 8.0
  • Sharkey Flies over the Cuckoo's Nest S2E3 rated 8.0
  • Goodbye Dolly S1E4 rated 7.3
  • Skolnick in Love S1E5 rated 6.7
  • The Dear John Letter S1E3 rated 6.5
  • Shimokawa Ships Out S1E2 rated 6.5
  • Oh Captain! My Captain S1E1 rated 6.3
  • The Used-Car Caper S2E22 rated 6.0
  • Punk Rock Sharkey S2E17 rated 6.0
  • It Happened One Night S2E14 rated 6.0
The lowest rated episodes of C.P.O. Sharkey are:
  • Captain's Right Hand Man S2E19 rated 2.0
  • Rodriguez and His Mamacita S1E9 rated 4.0
  • Sharkey Finds Peace and Quiet S1E11 rated 4.0
  • Sharkey the Marriage Counselor S1E12 rated 4.0
  • A Wino is Loose S1E15 rated 4.0
  • The New Captain S2E1 rated 4.0
  • Natalie's Ultimatum S2E5 rated 4.0
  • Sharkey the Actor S2E6 rated 4.0
  • Barracks Baby S2E7 rated 4.0
  • Forget Pearl Harbor S2E9 rated 4.0

The first episode of C.P.O. Sharkey aired on December 01, 1976.

The last episode of C.P.O. Sharkey aired on April 28, 1978.

There are 37 episodes of C.P.O. Sharkey.

There are 2 seasons of C.P.O. Sharkey.


C.P.O. Sharkey has ended.

Shows for Fans of C.P.O. Sharkey

The Mandalorian poster
Breaking Bad poster
Wednesday poster
The Walking Dead poster
Sex Education poster
ONE PIECE poster
The Good Place poster
Black Mirror poster
Loki poster
Brooklyn Nine-Nine poster
The Office poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Game of Thrones poster
WandaVision poster
Lupin poster
Sherlock poster
Teen Wolf poster
Friends poster
Chernobyl poster
Elementary poster