Earth 2 Episode Rating Graph poster

Earth 2 Episode Rating Graph

Nov 1994 - Jun 1995


Earth 2 Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Earth 2. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Earth 2's 22 episodes.

The best rated episodes of Earth 2 are:
  • All About Eve S1E20 rated 7.8
  • The Enemy Within S1E9 rated 7.8
  • Better Living Through Morganite (2) S1E13 rated 7.8
  • The Greatest Love Story Never Told S1E15 rated 7.7
  • Better Living Through Morganite (1) S1E12 rated 7.6
  • The Church of Morgan S1E8 rated 7.6
  • Survival of the Fittest S1E19 rated 7.5
The lowest rated episodes of Earth 2 are:
  • First Contact (2) S1E2 rated 7.0
  • Brave New Pacifica S1E16 rated 7.1
  • First Contact (1) S1E1 rated 7.1
  • Life Lessons S1E4 rated 7.3
  • After the Thaw S1E17 rated 7.3
  • Grendlers in the Myst S1E14 rated 7.3
  • The Boy Who Would Be Terrian King S1E18 rated 7.3

The first episode of Earth 2 aired on November 06, 1994.

The last episode of Earth 2 aired on June 04, 1995.

There are 22 episodes of Earth 2.

There is one season of Earth 2.


Earth 2 has ended.

Best Episodes of Earth 2

Worst Episodes of Earth 2

Earth 2 Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Earth 2

Chernobyl poster
Maniac poster
The King of Queens poster
The Mists of Avalon poster
NOVA poster
Incorporated poster
Lucifer poster
The Walking Dead poster
Game of Thrones poster
Squid Game poster
Rick and Morty poster
The Boys poster
Loki poster
Better Call Saul poster
Breaking Bad poster
Prison Break poster
The Simpsons poster
The Mandalorian poster
Mr. Robot poster
The 100 poster
Friends poster