Sugarfoot Episode Rating Graph poster

Sugarfoot Episode Rating Graph

Sep 1957 - Apr 1961


Sugarfoot Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Sugarfoot. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Sugarfoot's 69 episodes.

Best Episodes of Sugarfoot

Worst Episodes of Sugarfoot

Sugarfoot Episode Guide

The best rated episodes of Sugarfoot are:
  • The Stallion Trail S1E8 rated 8.8
  • Journey to Provision S3E9 rated 8.5
  • The Return of the Canary Kid S2E11 rated 8.5
  • The Desperadoes S2E9 rated 8.5
  • Yampa Crossing S2E7 rated 8.5
  • The Hunted S2E6 rated 8.5
  • Mule Team S1E20 rated 8.5
  • Man Wanted S1E12 rated 8.5
  • Misfire S1E7 rated 8.5
  • Quicksilver S1E6 rated 8.5
The lowest rated episodes of Sugarfoot are:
  • The Extra Hand S2E10 rated 6.0
  • Small Hostage S2E19 rated 6.0
  • Outlaw Island S3E6 rated 6.0
  • Trail's End S1E5 rated 6.3
  • Hideout S1E15 rated 6.5
  • Bunch Quitter S1E4 rated 6.7
  • A Wreath For Charity Lloyd S1E14 rated 6.7
  • Brannigan's Boots S1E1 rated 6.8
  • Guns for Big Bear S1E16 rated 7.0
  • Price on His Head S1E17 rated 7.0

The first episode of Sugarfoot aired on September 17, 1957.

The last episode of Sugarfoot aired on April 17, 1961.

There are 69 episodes of Sugarfoot.

There are 4 seasons of Sugarfoot.


Sugarfoot has ended.

Shows for Fans of Sugarfoot

Chernobyl poster
Breaking Bad poster
Warehouse 13 poster
Prison Break poster
Banshee poster
House of Cards poster
Battlestar Galactica poster
Planet Earth poster
Wednesday poster
Fargo poster
Homeland poster
The Blue Planet poster
The Kardashians poster
Doctor Who poster
The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power poster
DAHMER - Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story poster
Haven poster
Firefly poster
The Walking Dead poster
Entourage poster