Kamichu! Episode Rating Graph poster

Kamichu! Episode Rating Graph

Jun 2005 - Mar 2006


Kamichu! Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Kamichu!. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Kamichu!'s 16 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Kamichu! are:
  • A Small Step S1E15 rated 7.6
  • Love Is Missing S1E11 rated 7.6
  • Goddess, Please S1E2 rated 7.4
  • Lovers of the Sun S1E7 rated 7.2
  • The Unkindness of Adolescence S1E1 rated 7.2
The lowest rated episodes of Kamichu! are:
  • Wild Times S1E8 rated 6.0
  • The Earth Is in Peril S1E4 rated 6.2
  • We Do What We Want S1E13 rated 6.3
  • It's Awful to Be Alone S1E5 rated 6.7
  • It's Your Decision S1E10 rated 6.7

The first episode of Kamichu! aired on June 29, 2005.

The last episode of Kamichu! aired on March 29, 2006.

There are 16 episodes of Kamichu!.

There is one season of Kamichu!.


Kamichu! has ended.

Best Episodes of Kamichu!

Worst Episodes of Kamichu!

Kamichu! Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Kamichu!

Prison Break poster
Hinamatsuri poster
Lucifer poster
Game of Thrones poster
The Walking Dead poster
Squid Game poster
The Simpsons poster
Chernobyl poster
Breaking Bad poster
Rick and Morty poster
Loki poster
Death Note poster
Better Call Saul poster
Friends poster
The Boys poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
The Mandalorian poster
Bleach poster
Supernatural poster
The 100 poster
South Park poster